Update CLERW to the latest version
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
extern/clew/README.blender
extern/clew/src/clew.c

index 972b46b..127b6bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Project: OpenCL Wrangler
 URL: https://github.com/OpenCLWrangler/clew
 License: Apache 2.0
-Upstream version: 79a289e
+Upstream version: 27a6867
 Local modifications: None
index 3717c74..dbdddfc 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
     typedef HMODULE             CLEW_DYNLIB_HANDLE;
 
-    #define CLEW_DYNLIB_OPEN    LoadLibrary
+    #define CLEW_DYNLIB_OPEN    LoadLibraryA
     #define CLEW_DYNLIB_CLOSE   FreeLibrary
     #define CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT  GetProcAddress
 #else
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ int clewInit()
     __clewSetCommandQueueProperty       = (PFNCLSETCOMMANDQUEUEPROPERTY     )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clSetCommandQueueProperty");
 #endif
     __clewCreateBuffer                  = (PFNCLCREATEBUFFER                )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clCreateBuffer");
-    __clewCreateSubBuffer               = (PFNCLCREATESUBBUFFER             )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clCreateBuffer");
+    __clewCreateSubBuffer               = (PFNCLCREATESUBBUFFER             )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clCreateSubBuffer");
     __clewCreateImage                   = (PFNCLCREATEIMAGE                 )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clCreateImage");
     __clewRetainMemObject               = (PFNCLRETAINMEMOBJECT             )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clRetainMemObject");
     __clewReleaseMemObject              = (PFNCLRELEASEMEMOBJECT            )CLEW_DYNLIB_IMPORT(module, "clReleaseMemObject");