GP: Minor changes to canvas panel
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py

index 72d493297eb687933ec498a3002c967ba6a15329..858f189fe3ada4b6622a84daf6d719c60a13ecb1 100644 (file)
@@ -363,8 +363,8 @@ class DATA_PT_gpencil_canvas(DataButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
         row = layout.row(align=True)
         col = row.column()
-        col.prop(grid, "color")
-        col.prop(grid, "scale")
+        col.prop(grid, "color", text="Color")
+        col.prop(grid, "scale", text="Scale")
         col.prop(grid, "offset")
         row = layout.row(align=True)
         col = row.column()