Add button for H.264 lossless output
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:03:57 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +1000)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index e528f6358bc089ff952e6891b02f1b3ecef9a7b7..1f1802aa373245dfa4af0b3ad01609b3b4198627 100644 (file)
@@ -461,6 +461,10 @@ class RENDER_PT_encoding(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
         split.prop(rd.ffmpeg, "format")
         if ffmpeg.format in {'AVI', 'QUICKTIME', 'MKV', 'OGG', 'MPEG4'}:
             split.prop(ffmpeg, "codec")
+            if ffmpeg.codec == 'H264':
+                row = layout.row()
+                row.label()
+                row.prop(ffmpeg, "use_lossless_output")
         elif rd.ffmpeg.format == 'H264':
             split.prop(ffmpeg, "use_lossless_output")
         else: