Revert "Fix T65301: Convert to mesh with Keep Original loses adjust operator panel."
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:39:55 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
This reverts commit rB78bbf374f475 (and part of rB702d85d7cddbf81).

Fix for this is actually simpler, done in next commit.

source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c

index 4ab4290d8677f07fc9a6dc9994ccfa9ef31a6910..77964e2e100b6d762cb89c3777995afb1d3629d9 100644 (file)
@@ -2320,7 +2320,6 @@ static int convert_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
         if (obact->type == OB_MBALL) {
           basact = basen;
         }
-        ED_object_base_select(basen, BA_SELECT);
 
         mballConverted = 1;
       }
@@ -2343,11 +2342,6 @@ static int convert_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
         basact = basen;
       }
 
-      if (keep_original) {
-        ED_object_base_select(base, BA_DESELECT);
-        ED_object_base_select(basen, BA_SELECT);
-      }
-
       basen = NULL;
     }