Cleanup: compiler warnings
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:22:49 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_wave_texture.osl
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c

index 5f97976e582ba50749fa1c3dc4c478dddcbd82d9..5cc77aac75a57f46baec3bf76e5e11f423a8c00f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 /* Wave */
 
-float wave(point p,
+float wave(point p_input,
            string type,
            string bands_direction,
            string rings_direction,
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ float wave(point p,
            float phase)
 {
   /* Prevent precision issues on unit coordinates. */
-  p = (p + 0.000001) * 0.999999;
+  point p = (p_input + 0.000001) * 0.999999;
 
   float n = 0.0;
 
index 2acfd62fd03c55192669fbaa644513ecb37cd01f..5552de00be8499094b2422c24df4f39a963bd910 100644 (file)
@@ -688,8 +688,11 @@ void rna_Object_me_eval_info(
   }
 }
 #  else
-void rna_Object_me_eval_info(
-    struct Object *ob, bContext *C, int type, PointerRNA *rnaptr_depsgraph, char *result)
+void rna_Object_me_eval_info(struct Object *UNUSED(ob),
+                             bContext *UNUSED(C),
+                             int UNUSED(type),
+                             PointerRNA *UNUSED(rnaptr_depsgraph),
+                             char *result)
 {
   result[0] = '\0';
 }