Cleanup: Add comment on behavior of tweak events
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:10:53 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
It's not obvious that they use the mouse coordinate of the initial key-press event (behavior since rBf1f33ba7be2d), so added comment.

Also corrected other comments.

source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_types.h

index e2b95da29a1611f75a38139661830b65616477bf..3085f13884660b232d31fbdedb3fae48750621b9 100644 (file)
@@ -311,14 +311,17 @@ enum {
        TIMERNOTIFIER         = 0x0118,  /* timer event, notifier sender */
        TIMERF                = 0x011F,  /* last timer */
 
-       /* Tweak, gestures: 0x500x, 0x501x */
+       /* Actionzones, tweak, gestures: 0x500x, 0x501x */
        EVT_ACTIONZONE_AREA   = 0x5000,
        EVT_ACTIONZONE_REGION = 0x5001,
        EVT_ACTIONZONE_FULLSCREEN = 0x5011,
 
        /* NOTE: these values are saved in keymap files, do not change them but just add new ones */
 
-       /* tweak events, for L M R mousebuttons */
+       /* Tweak events:
+        * Sent as additional event with the mouse coordinates from where the initial click was placed. */
+
+       /* tweak events for L M R mousebuttons */
        EVT_TWEAK_L           = 0x5002,
        EVT_TWEAK_M           = 0x5003,
        EVT_TWEAK_R           = 0x5004,