UI: correct error in recent UI cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py

index 41a1f60c9534cf1cd692f6d83817407d023a3134..3be03ee8a806606637d67d6748b6d6637fcf6d93 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ class TIME_MT_editor_menus(Menu):
 
     def draw(self, context):
         layout = self.layout
-        horizontal = layout.direction == 'HORIZONTAL'
+        horizontal = (layout.direction == 'VERTICAL')
         if horizontal:
             row = layout.row()
             sub = row.row(align=True)