Fix T59381: UV editor - Pinned vertex missing update
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:47:46 +0000 (19:47 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:53:07 +0000 (19:53 -0200)
Pinning doesn't really change the geometry, so we don't really have a
tag for this. Using '0' for now (same we use for Mark Seam).

I will check with Sergey Sharybin which flag to use instead.
We could use ID_RECALC_GEOMETRY to match the notifier, but even the
simpler ID_RECALC_SELECT would do it.

source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c

index 549096108505775402e64cc79954a8cb8c1db5fd..7683f7040080a519055edcdb3493a0f5a85d8ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -3969,6 +3969,7 @@ static int uv_pin_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
                if (changed) {
                        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_GEOM | ND_DATA, obedit->data);
+                       DEG_id_tag_update(obedit->data, 0);
                }
        }
        MEM_freeN(objects);