Fix T46538: Mark and Clear Seam in UV Editor, assigning Hotkeys.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 06:38:13 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
UV Editor keymap is not bound to a given editor (spacetype)...

source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c

index 016583e69a504e9a06bae7d2475ad91128145614..1e1df96130cc4c2a6345f97ed4f7d1bb1757283f 100644 (file)
@@ -1789,7 +1789,7 @@ wmKeyMap *WM_keymap_guess_opname(const bContext *C, const char *opname)
        }
        /* UV Editor */
        else if (STRPREFIX(opname, "UV_OT")) {
-               km = WM_keymap_find_all(C, "UV Editor", sl->spacetype, 0);
+               km = WM_keymap_find_all(C, "UV Editor", 0, 0);
        }
        /* Node Editor */
        else if (STRPREFIX(opname, "NODE_OT")) {