Cycles: change default emission color to 1 1 1.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_emission.c

index 1901ede4d9cf09b5e28b25e9dd60d6f23c8e7927..2838e9dc54d723b9985ef1b1b879647d4059d9bc 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 /* **************** OUTPUT ******************** */
 
 static bNodeSocketTemplate sh_node_emission_in[] = {
-       {       SOCK_RGBA, 1, N_("Color"),              0.8f, 0.8f, 0.8f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 1.0f},
+       {       SOCK_RGBA, 1, N_("Color"),              1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 1.0f},
        {       SOCK_FLOAT, 1, N_("Strength"),  1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 1000000.0f},
        {       -1, 0, ""       }
 };