Fix file browser click to select not working on tablets, after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
The highlight on mousemove operator should not swallow events.

source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c

index a9fcbf7..ea73026 100644 (file)
@@ -1147,11 +1147,11 @@ static int file_highlight_invoke(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op), const wmEv
        SpaceFile *sfile = CTX_wm_space_file(C);
 
        if (!file_highlight_set(sfile, ar, event->x, event->y))
-               return OPERATOR_CANCELLED;
+               return OPERATOR_PASS_THROUGH;
 
        ED_area_tag_redraw(CTX_wm_area(C));
 
-       return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
+       return OPERATOR_PASS_THROUGH;
 }
 
 void FILE_OT_highlight(struct wmOperatorType *ot)