Cleanup: quiet warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_mempool.h
source/creator/creator.c
source/gameengine/GamePlayer/ghost/GPG_ghost.cpp

index 25694f4445b8124e794a6d073e0eeb3a0eeb77e0..64e673f6db2789d90575bd693ca88b8cc504e692 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ void      **BLI_mempool_as_tableN(BLI_mempool *pool, const char *allocstr) ATTR_
 void        BLI_mempool_as_array(BLI_mempool *pool, void *data) ATTR_NONNULL(1, 2);
 void       *BLI_mempool_as_arrayN(BLI_mempool *pool, const char *allocstr) ATTR_MALLOC ATTR_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT ATTR_NONNULL(1, 2);
 
-#ifdef DEBUG
+#ifndef NDEBUG
 void        BLI_mempool_set_memory_debug(void);
 #endif
 
index 33a62c8ce6f6b67a073f2e7b1b5689c78cf18ecf..37e767b2eb185f95bde3a16bb7b981993a34f6da 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,7 @@ static int debug_mode(int UNUSED(argc), const char **UNUSED(argv), void *data)
        G.debug |= G_DEBUG;  /* std output printf's */
        printf(BLEND_VERSION_STRING_FMT);
        MEM_set_memory_debug();
-#ifdef DEBUG
+#ifndef NDEBUG
        BLI_mempool_set_memory_debug();
 #endif
 
index faa29e15b6526b143770bdef451c1bdab7960d19..a56d5b6d0273b64d07fa6a65ed1a9b28909be907 100644 (file)
@@ -599,7 +599,7 @@ int main(int argc, char** argv)
                                i++;
                                G.debug |= G_DEBUG;
                                MEM_set_memory_debug();
-#ifdef DEBUG
+#ifndef NDEBUG
                                BLI_mempool_set_memory_debug();
 #endif
                                break;