Fix T40596: Node link menus flipped & events inverted
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:04:19 +0000 (04:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:05:40 +0000 (04:05 +1000)
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c

index 44639b1295cc1b8505064a0848ea572dee70533a..99a481e5d827549155141743ce7715180b6aa6ed 100644 (file)
@@ -511,6 +511,7 @@ static void ui_template_node_link_menu(bContext *C, uiLayout *layout, void *but_
        bNodeSocket *sock = arg->sock;
        bNodeTreeType *ntreetype = arg->ntree->typeinfo;
 
+       uiBlockSetFlag(block, UI_BLOCK_NO_FLIP);
        uiBlockSetCurLayout(block, layout);
        split = uiLayoutSplit(layout, 0.0f, false);