Cycles: Fix missing kernel re-compilation after recent changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:42:23 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Reported by Mai in IRC, thanks!

intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_util.cpp

index 44845c944bfb6b4b7ce795b419080a5b84ee05c3..ed35b6c92b7947fe7f368569adc0c7cf0956d57f 100644 (file)
@@ -443,8 +443,8 @@ void OpenCLDeviceBase::OpenCLProgram::load()
                add_log(string("OpenCL program ") + program_name + " not found in cache.", true);
 
                /* need to create source to get md5 */
-               string source = "#include \"kernels/opencl/" + kernel_file + "\"\n";
-               source = path_source_replace_includes(source, path_get("source/kernel"));
+               string source = "#include \"kernel/kernels/opencl/" + kernel_file + "\"\n";
+               source = path_source_replace_includes(source, path_get("source"));
 
                string basename = "cycles_kernel_" + program_name + "_" + device_md5 + "_" + util_md5_string(source);
                basename = path_cache_get(path_join("kernels", basename));