Code Cleanup for __HAIR__ defines.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:48:58 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_light.h

index c32f0395744f17ca695f91d6712b151590ee762b..79ef86a86624c01be1dd5bc8c96a4b21dbbdae56 100644 (file)
@@ -575,10 +575,8 @@ ccl_device void light_sample(KernelGlobals *kg, float randt, float randu, float
                int object = __float_as_int(l.w);
 #ifdef __HAIR__
                int segment = __float_as_int(l.z) & SHADER_MASK;
-#endif
 
-#ifdef __HAIR__
-               if (segment != SHADER_MASK)
+               if(segment != SHADER_MASK)
                        curve_segment_light_sample(kg, prim, object, segment, randu, randv, time, ls);
                else
 #endif