2.75 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:10:19 +0000 (00:10 +1000)
by The Alike Team

release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h

index cfadec0..f84f092 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index 79a6f27..f4c611c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ
index 2a9583b..e096c9a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@ extern "C" {
 /* these lines are grep'd, watch out for our not-so-awesome regex
  * and keep comment above the defines.
  * Use STRINGIFY() rather than defining with quotes */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION         275
-#define BLENDER_SUBVERSION      4
+#define BLENDER_VERSION         276
+#define BLENDER_SUBVERSION      0
 /* Several breakages with 270, e.g. constraint deg vs rad */
 #define BLENDER_MINVERSION      270
 #define BLENDER_MINSUBVERSION   5
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ extern "C" {
 /* can be left blank, otherwise a,b,c... etc with no quotes */
 #define BLENDER_VERSION_CHAR   
 /* alpha/beta/rc/release, docs use this */
-#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   alpha
+#define BLENDER_VERSION_CYCLE   rc
 
 extern char versionstr[]; /* from blender.c */