Cleanup: Remove G.main from framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed()
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 12:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_action.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c

index f7ebe85bcef90906e0cf0b712eb5674ebe898b45..1fda7f07343b67637995223fdf4ff26e013961fd 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ bool BKE_pose_channel_in_IK_chain(struct Object *ob, struct bPoseChannel *pchan)
 
 /* clears BONE_UNKEYED flags for frame changing */
 // XXX to be deprecated for a more general solution in animsys...
-void framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed(void);
+void framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed(struct Main *bmain);
 
 /* Bone Groups API --------------------- */    
 
index c06a1a8106c72b79b46212eaf1d3293b339ae37c..9823a501092c9b02eca63690cd1eadc647e861f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1009,7 +1009,7 @@ void BKE_pose_tag_update_constraint_flags(bPose *pose)
  * This should only be called on frame changing, when it is acceptable to
  * do this. Otherwise, these flags should not get cleared as poses may get lost.
  */
-void framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed(void)
+void framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed(Main *bmain)
 {
        Object *ob;
        bPose *pose;
@@ -1017,7 +1017,7 @@ void framechange_poses_clear_unkeyed(void)
        
        /* This needs to be done for each object that has a pose */
        /* TODO: proxies may/may not be correctly handled here... (this needs checking) */
-       for (ob = G.main->object.first; ob; ob = ob->id.next) {
+       for (ob = bmain->object.first; ob; ob = ob->id.next) {
                /* we only need to do this on objects with a pose */
                if ((pose = ob->pose)) {
                        for (pchan = pose->chanbase.first; pchan; pchan = pchan->next) {