Fix install_deps usage of patches.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
Who in Hell did rename those files and did not update accordingly
install_deps.sh script???

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index db2a1246a60d3d125af7e4d544ebec61b642914c..1f25b37c979a594604df0d6b5a519f09706f5e24 100755 (executable)
@@ -1777,7 +1777,7 @@ compile_LLVM() {
       cd $_src
 
       # XXX Ugly patching hack!
-      patch -p1 -i "$SCRIPT_DIR/patches/install_deps_llvm.patch"
+      patch -p1 -i "$SCRIPT_DIR/patches/install_deps_llvm.diff"
 
       cd $CWD
 
@@ -1883,7 +1883,7 @@ compile_OSL() {
       git reset --hard
 
       # XXX Ugly patching hack!
-      patch -p1 -i "$SCRIPT_DIR/patches/install_deps_osl.patch"
+      patch -p1 -i "$SCRIPT_DIR/patches/install_deps_osl.diff"
     fi
 
     # Always refresh the whole build!