Silence warning from recent GPU simplify commit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:14:24 +0000 (18:14 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0300)
Said commit introduced warnings and build problens. Let's be more
careful in the future. Warnings are not to be treated lightly either.

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c

index 1f13f30..4660220 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,7 @@ uint *ED_view3d_select_id_read(
 
 /* smart function to sample a rect spiralling outside, nice for backbuf selection */
 uint ED_view3d_select_id_read_nearest(
-        struct ViewContext *vc, const int mval[2],
+        struct ViewContext *UNUSED(vc), const int mval[2],
         const uint min, const uint max, uint *r_dist)
 {
        uint index = 0;