CMake: Boost no longer needed for Audaspace
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +1000)
CMakeLists.txt

index d6ca99e178d5e6afb301452289a92c3094e15f66..3c913982cd1b9278b8b738957147a9e848febe67 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,6 @@ if(NOT WITH_BOOST)
        endmacro()
 
        set_and_warn(WITH_CYCLES         OFF)
-       set_and_warn(WITH_AUDASPACE      OFF)
        set_and_warn(WITH_INTERNATIONAL  OFF)
        set_and_warn(WITH_OPENVDB        OFF)
        set_and_warn(WITH_OPENCOLORIO    OFF)
@@ -636,7 +635,7 @@ if(NOT WITH_BOOST)
        set_and_warn(WITH_OPENAL         OFF)  # depends on AUDASPACE
        set_and_warn(WITH_GAMEENGINE     OFF)  # depends on AUDASPACE
        set_and_warn(WITH_PLAYER         OFF)  # depends on GAMEENGINE
-elseif(WITH_CYCLES OR WITH_OPENIMAGEIO OR WITH_AUDASPACE OR WITH_INTERNATIONAL OR
+elseif(WITH_CYCLES OR WITH_OPENIMAGEIO OR WITH_INTERNATIONAL OR
        WITH_OPENVDB OR WITH_OPENCOLORIO OR WITH_MOD_BOOLEAN)
        # Keep enabled
 else()