Fix image editor tool-settings missing from topbar
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 05:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 05:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +1100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_workspace.c

index f0c00bd..1a06bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ const EnumPropertyItem *rna_WorkSpace_tools_mode_itemf(
                case SPACE_VIEW3D:
                        return rna_enum_context_mode_items;
                case SPACE_IMAGE:
-                       return rna_enum_space_image_mode_items;
+                       return rna_enum_space_image_mode_all_items;
        }
        return DummyRNA_DEFAULT_items;
 }