GPencil: Hide UV factor for Dots and Boxes
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
This parameter is not used with these modes.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py

index 8cb59ce..e982bea 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,9 @@ class MATERIAL_PT_gpencil_strokecolor(GPMaterialButtonsPanel, Panel):
                 row.enabled = not gpcolor.lock
                 col = row.column(align=True)
                 col.template_ID(gpcolor, "stroke_image", open="image.open")
-                col.prop(gpcolor, "pixel_size", text="UV Factor")
+                if gpcolor.mode == 'LINE':
+                    col.prop(gpcolor, "pixel_size", text="UV Factor")
+
                 col.prop(gpcolor, "use_stroke_pattern", text="Use As Pattern")
 
             if gpcolor.stroke_style == 'SOLID' or gpcolor.use_stroke_pattern is True: