Fix T51115: Bump node is broken when the displacement socket is used
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp

index 0362e8f834ace4daaf1c26c469ad377f1599aebc..12fff8e5587007ed913167128bc73a62661515c8 100644 (file)
@@ -238,6 +238,8 @@ ShaderGraph *ShaderGraph::copy()
        foreach(ShaderNode *node, nodes)
                newgraph->add(nodes_copy[node]);
 
+       newgraph->simplified = simplified;
+
        return newgraph;
 }
 
@@ -245,7 +247,6 @@ void ShaderGraph::connect(ShaderOutput *from, ShaderInput *to)
 {
        assert(!finalized);
        assert(from && to);
-       simplified = false;
 
        if(to->link) {
                fprintf(stderr, "Cycles shader graph connect: input already connected.\n");