Cycles: Fix strict compiler flags
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
intern/cycles/util/util_types_uint2_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_uint3_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_uint4_impl.h

index d5af59ec2bf52d9b7e54137b1206a418bce96972..b50ffa2667f31adb922114593c16f71658e96d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -26,14 +26,12 @@ CCL_NAMESPACE_BEGIN
 #ifndef __KERNEL_GPU__
 __forceinline uint uint2::operator[](uint i) const
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 2);
        return *(&x + i);
 }
 
 __forceinline uint& uint2::operator[](uint i)
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 2);
        return *(&x + i);
 }
index 22a6a1aa29a1cad9ad7a8468df8eb7b59b7c38ce..26005d5baff69c6622a9ae9f8a2b02b2c15c66de 100644 (file)
@@ -26,14 +26,12 @@ CCL_NAMESPACE_BEGIN
 #ifndef __KERNEL_GPU__
 __forceinline uint uint3::operator[](uint i) const
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 3);
        return *(&x + i);
 }
 
 __forceinline uint& uint3::operator[](uint i)
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 3);
        return *(&x + i);
 }
index 2858e09dec7c5b4765088357d082db655b8ee7d3..6d48131a4462e380ba48fff688c228487e21ec05 100644 (file)
@@ -26,14 +26,12 @@ CCL_NAMESPACE_BEGIN
 #ifndef __KERNEL_GPU__
 __forceinline uint uint4::operator[](uint i) const
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 3);
        return *(&x + i);
 }
 
 __forceinline uint& uint4::operator[](uint i)
 {
-       util_assert(i >= 0);
        util_assert(i < 3);
        return *(&x + i);
 }