Fix for NULL used instead of false
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_intersect.c

index 2c173a20eac141e11f9696e8f4716701f9de277c..69588928253bdea8e03894e368082c730070b81e 100644 (file)
@@ -761,7 +761,7 @@ static int edbm_face_split_by_edges_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *UNUSED(op))
                BM_mesh_elem_index_ensure(bm, BM_FACE);
 
                {
-                       BMBVHTree *bmbvh = BKE_bmbvh_new(bm, em->looptris, em->tottri, BMBVH_RESPECT_SELECT, NULL, NULL);
+                       BMBVHTree *bmbvh = BKE_bmbvh_new(bm, em->looptris, em->tottri, BMBVH_RESPECT_SELECT, NULL, false);
 
                        BM_ITER_MESH (e, &iter, bm, BM_EDGES_OF_MESH) {
                                BM_elem_index_set(e, -1);  /* set_dirty */