Docs: function comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:10:01 +0000 (07:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:11:55 +0000 (07:11 +1000)
doc/doxygen/doxygen.source.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c

index 1a77a3740095e2b367d78d22ea061e735f49167c..3ef2046666443c5bdd771156ee9a7e5051c2d01f 100644 (file)
 
 /** \defgroup blender Blender */
 
+/** \defgroup blt BlenTranslation
+ *  \ingroup blender
+ */
+
 /** \defgroup blf BlenFont
  *  \ingroup blender
  */
index d38de4a426eed39ca9bebd694928085de2ec571b..8d7596afc51ea09fbad6e2b37d9e0fecbd1d7ded 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,9 @@ static bool view3d_operator_offset_lock_check(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
 
 /* ********************** view3d_edit: view manipulations ********************* */
 
+/**
+ * \return true when the view-port is locked to its camera.
+ */
 bool ED_view3d_camera_lock_check(const View3D *v3d, const RegionView3D *rv3d)
 {
        return ((v3d->camera) &&
@@ -108,6 +111,10 @@ bool ED_view3d_camera_lock_check(const View3D *v3d, const RegionView3D *rv3d)
                (rv3d->persp == RV3D_CAMOB));
 }
 
+/**
+ * Apply the camera object transformation to the view-port.
+ * (needed so we can use regular view-port manipulation operators, that sync back to the camera).
+ */
 void ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(View3D *v3d, RegionView3D *rv3d, const bool calc_dist)
 {
        if (ED_view3d_camera_lock_check(v3d, rv3d)) {
@@ -124,7 +131,11 @@ void ED_view3d_camera_lock_init(View3D *v3d, RegionView3D *rv3d)
        ED_view3d_camera_lock_init_ex(v3d, rv3d, true);
 }
 
-/* return true if the camera is moved */
+/**
+ * Apply the view-port transformation back to the camera object.
+ *
+ * \return true if the camera is moved.
+ */
 bool ED_view3d_camera_lock_sync(View3D *v3d, RegionView3D *rv3d)
 {
        if (ED_view3d_camera_lock_check(v3d, rv3d)) {