GPencil: Fix unreported missing parameter for Cutter tool
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index 0d51bef0d8d67c1671e1d96db054c128e1abd3b0..4f4272c879a5af52ed4fb33893dc2b7c78751778 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ class _draw_tool_settings_context_mode:
         }:
             # is_paint = False
             pass
-        elif tool.idname == "Cutter":
+        elif tool.idname == "builtin.cutter":
             row = layout.row(align=True)
             row.prop(context.tool_settings.gpencil_sculpt, "intersection_threshold")
             return False