Manipulators: removed unused structure member
authorInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h

index d2bac12e9c81fa5f1c450130526cae0eaa1337b8..7767f12f3a76512eda0e52cb812598f80d8a34b1 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,8 @@ typedef struct RegionView3D {
        /* min/max dot product on twmat xyz axis. */
        float tw_axis_min[3], tw_axis_max[3];
        float tw_axis_matrix[3][3];
-       char _pad[4];
+
+       float gridview;
 
        float viewquat[4];                      /* view rotation, must be kept normalized */
        float dist;                                     /* distance from 'ofs' along -viewinv[2] vector, where result is negative as is 'ofs' */
@@ -147,10 +148,6 @@ typedef struct RegionView3D {
        float lviewquat[4];
        short lpersp, lview; /* lpersp can never be set to 'RV3D_CAMOB' */
 
-       float gridview;
-       float tw_idot[3];  /* manipulator runtime: (1 - dot) product with view vector (used to check view alignment) */
-
-
        /* active rotation from NDOF or elsewhere */
        float rot_angle;
        float rot_axis[3];