Fix script_load_modules test failure in power sequencer
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 13:16:07 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py

index 3df0d6310dce25a68b281d1b99215fa702fc95d0..2252af7a02fb19f817a51d0e973cbed3aec99ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,8 @@ BLACKLIST = {
     "io_export_dxf",  # TODO, check on why this fails
     'io_import_dxf',  # Because of cydxfentity.so dependency
 
+    # Utility scripts not meant to be used as modules
+    os.path.join("power_sequencer", "scripts"),
     # The unpacked wheel is only loaded when actually used, not directly on import:
     os.path.join("io_blend_utils", "blender_bam-unpacked.whl"),
 }