Cleanup: no need to access final mesh
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:37:09 +0000 (08:37 +1100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c

index db9ce6c9b7d73cb9c2ef54a071a9d1fbcdf2ca97..c22ede5ebf12025b37e8566e1c1877bd9b536599 100644 (file)
@@ -2801,12 +2801,12 @@ static void cage_mapped_verts_callback(
 
 float (*BKE_editmesh_vertexCos_get(BMEditMesh *em, Scene *scene, int *r_numVerts))[3]
 {
-       DerivedMesh *cage, *final;
+       DerivedMesh *cage;
        BLI_bitmap *visit_bitmap;
        struct CageUserData data;
        float (*cos_cage)[3];
 
-       cage = editbmesh_get_derived_cage_and_final(scene, em->ob, em, CD_MASK_BAREMESH, &final);
+       cage = editbmesh_get_derived_cage(scene, em->ob, em, CD_MASK_BAREMESH);
        cos_cage = MEM_callocN(sizeof(*cos_cage) * em->bm->totvert, "bmbvh cos_cage");
 
        /* when initializing cage verts, we only want the first cage coordinate for each vertex,