OpenGL: fix MultMatrix order
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:10:25 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
Partial revert of rB06d4aca87956

Problem found while converting old GL matrix calls to new API (T49450)

source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_matrix.c

index 19ff856b688157c0305bab498c7cfe48932ba182..b70aa4b770866a834af1b00023ae3e326926d24b 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ void gpuScale3fv(const float vec[3])
 void gpuMultMatrix3D(const float m[4][4])
 {
        BLI_assert(state.mode == MATRIX_MODE_3D);
-       mul_m4_m4_pre(ModelView3D, m);
+       mul_m4_m4_post(ModelView3D, m);
        CHECKMAT(ModelView3D);
        state.dirty = true;
 }
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ void gpuMultMatrix3D(const float m[4][4])
 void gpuMultMatrix2D(const float m[3][3])
 {
        BLI_assert(state.mode == MATRIX_MODE_2D);
-       mul_m3_m3_pre(ModelView2D, m);
+       mul_m3_m3_post(ModelView2D, m);
        CHECKMAT(ModelView2D);
        state.dirty = true;
 }