Buildbot: Correct timestamp argument for Windows codesign
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:41:49 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
The current authority we use RFC 3161 time stamp server,
so need to pass different command line argument.

build_files/buildbot/codesign/windows_code_signer.py

index 9481b66ee1e2c80a851abf24eddfc9f95a2675bf..638f098d8bca7dbafa069c8ab36d90bc512b66d7 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ class WindowsCodeSigner(BaseCodeSigner):
         return [
             'signtool', 'sign', '/v',
             '/f', self.config.CERTIFICATE_FILEPATH,
-            '/t', self.config.TIMESTAMP_AUTHORITY_URL]
+            '/tr', self.config.TIMESTAMP_AUTHORITY_URL]
 
     def sign_all_files(self, files: List[AbsoluteAndRelativeFileName]) -> None:
         # NOTE: Sign files one by one to avoid possible command line length