Fix T59125: Outliner does not show view layer count
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4060

source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c

index 6cf7e2ce0a117ee1b3f0175492c104dafdaf6ec5..3ca7a5103009c7d4597afd7b9179404468e7cd5a 100644 (file)
@@ -1521,7 +1521,7 @@ static void outliner_draw_iconrow(
                                active = tree_element_type_active(C, scene, view_layer, soops, te, tselem, OL_SETSEL_NONE, false);
                        }
 
-                       if (!ELEM(tselem->type, 0, TSE_LAYER_COLLECTION)) {
+                       if (!ELEM(tselem->type, 0, TSE_LAYER_COLLECTION, TSE_R_LAYER)) {
                                outliner_draw_iconrow_doit(block, te, fstyle, xmax, offsx, ys, alpha_fac, active, 1);
                        }
                        else {