CMake: Add missing WITH_OPENIMAGEIO define
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:43:25 +0000 (01:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:44:41 +0000 (01:44 +1000)
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt

index 0caf7d11c55d3acffc7cf155f8d33e25e718cc7b..fd201fed9e7042d37205968734285ee8f4d56f03 100644 (file)
@@ -78,8 +78,8 @@ set(SRC
        intern/colortools.c
        intern/constraint.c
        intern/context.c
-        intern/crazyspace.c
-        intern/curve.c
+       intern/crazyspace.c
+       intern/curve.c
        intern/customdata.c
        intern/customdata_file.c
        intern/deform.c
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ set(SRC
        BKE_colortools.h
        BKE_constraint.h
        BKE_context.h
-        BKE_crazyspace.h
+       BKE_crazyspace.h
        BKE_curve.h
        BKE_customdata.h
        BKE_customdata_file.h
@@ -307,6 +307,10 @@ if(WITH_IMAGE_TIFF)
        add_definitions(-DWITH_TIFF)
 endif()
 
+if(WITH_OPENIMAGEIO)
+       add_definitions(-DWITH_OPENIMAGEIO)
+endif()
+
 if(WITH_IMAGE_OPENJPEG)
        add_definitions(-DWITH_OPENJPEG)
 endif()