Docs: disable sharing docs within a group
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 11:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 11:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +1100)
This made using groups apply docstrings to undocumented functions in the group
(and give errors that the args didnt match).

doc/doxygen/Doxyfile

index 153c7983ee5fbc346bbebb2c2d55d3ebb87fe244..4a5a2c3fb4227052fd50bc50b5f31cf6bd80d277 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,7 @@ IDL_PROPERTY_SUPPORT   = YES
 # all members of a group must be documented explicitly.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-DISTRIBUTE_GROUP_DOC   = YES
+DISTRIBUTE_GROUP_DOC   = NO
 
 # Set the SUBGROUPING tag to YES to allow class member groups of the same type
 # (for instance a group of public functions) to be put as a subgroup of that