Improve doxygen comment to include some type info to make it more useful
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:56:32 +0000 (01:56 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 05:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +1200)
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c

index c70370339ee5b305a0a3b2705726fc01af6617b0..bc425580c366cdafa265177d94de2c2710607b84 100644 (file)
@@ -772,7 +772,7 @@ static bool rearrange_island_bottom(ListBase *list, tReorderChannelIsland *islan
 /**
  * typedef for channel rearranging function
  *
- * \param list List that channels belong to
+ * \param list List of tReorderChannelIsland's that channels belong to
  * \param island Island to be moved
  * \return Whether operation was a success
  */