UI: use consistent subdivision modifier name when creating from shortcuts.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py

index ad1488339df53e700e2c591e7b6d61684b8a109c..e4d9b6e2f79c4ee63e6dfb6426b5fa31aa2de477 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ class SubdivisionSet(Operator):
                         for _ in range(level):
                             bpy.ops.object.multires_subdivide(modifier="Multires")
                 else:
-                    mod = obj.modifiers.new("Subsurf", 'SUBSURF')
+                    mod = obj.modifiers.new("Subdivision", 'SUBSURF')
                     mod.levels = level
             except:
                 self.report({'WARNING'},