Fix various compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:17:27 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)

No differences found