Object Mode Engine: Small cleanup
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_facedot_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_facedot_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_vert.glsl

index 6dcbc0974688767da33084859cf77bdb3859d2d6..07b3607988441a0bd45d28e1268f8ef4f246b28e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 flat in int isSelected;
 #ifdef VERTEX_FACING
-in float facing;
+flat in float facing;
 #endif
 
 out vec4 FragColor;
index b27a4bba4caa804ae1b71f4763d34c44d38b000c..fa3934c4b77b8e0d8fe18dd39362c1814f869a27 100644 (file)
@@ -10,10 +10,8 @@ flat out int isSelected;
 uniform mat4 ProjectionMatrix;
 uniform mat4 ModelViewMatrix;
 uniform mat3 NormalMatrix;
-uniform vec3 eye;
 
-in vec3 vnor;
-out float facing;
+flat out float facing;
 #endif
 
 void main()
index 6da9b0a0e863e9193cb6315a26d533246c4bc664..8ebfa4376f01c705f324bdb9268b5fde41a72142 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ out ivec4 vData;
 #ifdef VERTEX_FACING
 uniform mat4 ProjectionMatrix;
 uniform mat3 NormalMatrix;
-uniform vec3 eye;
 
 in vec3 vnor;
 out float vFacing;