UI: always align item w/ label
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c

index 140fdbe355bb34e83fb8e85db01047884bb0ce2f..edd568e4feaec95e60076786e456279267fbd298 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,8 @@ static uiBut *ui_item_with_label(uiLayout *layout, uiBlock *block, const char *n
        PropertySubType subtype;
        int labelw;
 
-       sub = uiLayoutRow(layout, layout->align);
+       /* Always align item with label since text is already given enough space not to overlap. */
+       sub = uiLayoutRow(layout, true);
        UI_block_layout_set_current(block, sub);
 
        if (name[0]) {