Icons: support setting blender, inkscape commands
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:13:18 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:14:13 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
release/datafiles/blender_icons_update.py

index 68f4ef23082a64bc2fbf35fa1da9ed4b711d43f1..3aeb669782411bf2e088d39f55a2c58367647b46 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ def run(cmd):
 
 BASEDIR = os.path.abspath(os.path.dirname(__file__))
 
-inkscape_bin = "inkscape"
-blender_bin = "blender"
+inkscape_bin = os.environ.get("INKSCAPE_BIN", "inkscape")
+blender_bin = os.environ.get("BLENDER_BIN", "blender")
 
 if sys.platform == 'darwin':
     inkscape_app_path = '/Applications/Inkscape.app/Contents/Resources/script'