GP: Make Onion Skin ON as default RNA value
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c

index a54d41c8f03899a223010df079b6acf203abed9f..9c90628f2620416a9079fafd39721fc812605721 100644 (file)
@@ -1487,6 +1487,7 @@ static void rna_def_gpencil_data(BlenderRNA *brna)
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "use_onion_skinning", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_boolean_sdna(prop, NULL, "flag", GP_DATA_SHOW_ONIONSKINS);
+       RNA_def_property_boolean_default(prop, true);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Onion Skins", "Show ghosts of the keyframes before and after the current frame");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_SCREEN | NC_SCENE | ND_TOOLSETTINGS | ND_DATA | NC_GPENCIL, "rna_GPencil_update");