2.74 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:30:22 +0000 (02:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:38:57 +0000 (02:38 +1100)
by Manu J√§rvinen

release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png

index e8d09694a64723952aaa8ef0662dec28328f7819..a3e9afe6403302c17ca7d52d88a0612f9c00a5aa 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash.png and b/release/datafiles/splash.png differ
index d20fb682970a724bc3358a44c106cbac8ab4b91c..d45b99526330c12a9ad8bc867eff91650b7af4ce 100644 (file)
Binary files a/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png and b/release/datafiles/splash_2x.png differ