Cycles: Fix compilation error of AVX2 kernel with GCC/Clang
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:00:32 +0000 (03:00 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:02:57 +0000 (03:02 +0600)
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt

index 5a6dc36b213660a0c896545e83ddbf4398dd2be6..81421b6796a50e823d2e30c695649e008dcabc96 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ elseif(CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC)
                set(CYCLES_SSE3_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -mfpmath=sse")
                set(CYCLES_SSE41_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mfpmath=sse")
                set(CYCLES_AVX_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx -mfpmath=sse")
-               set(CYCLES_AVX2_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx -mavx2 -mfma -mbmi -mbmi2 -mfpmath=sse")
+               set(CYCLES_AVX2_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx -mavx2 -mfma -mlzcnt -mbmi -mbmi2 -mfpmath=sse")
        endif()
        set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -ffast-math")
 elseif(CMAKE_CXX_COMPILER_ID MATCHES "Clang")
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ elseif(CMAKE_CXX_COMPILER_ID MATCHES "Clang")
                set(CYCLES_SSE3_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3")
                set(CYCLES_SSE41_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1")
                set(CYCLES_AVX_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx")
-               set(CYCLES_AVX2_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx -mavx2 —mfma -mbmi -mbmi2")
+               set(CYCLES_AVX2_KERNEL_FLAGS "-ffast-math -msse -msse2 -msse3 -mssse3 -msse4.1 -mavx -mavx2 -mfma -mlzcnt -mbmi -mbmi2")
        endif()
        set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -ffast-math")
 endif()