CMake fixup for bd43ac04 as indicated by Campbell Barton
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:22:54 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0300)
CMakeLists.txt

index 0ab31ddefb3046164e512aac330283de0da70360..a46c0a1cc2f1c016f54b93edddcbfc80c2f47dd2 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ endif()
 
 cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8)
 
-if(NOT (CMAKE_VERSION VERSION_LESS 3.0))
+if(NOT (${CMAKE_VERSION} VERSION_LESS 3.0))
        # keep until CMake-3.0 is min requirement
        cmake_policy(SET CMP0043 OLD)
 endif()