Fix 3D view depth buffer ignoring overlay option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:25:19 +0000 (20:25 +1100)
The depth buffer would include lamps, cameras.. etc
event overlays turned off.

source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c

index bbecac88b282f318f7e50d19738ec64ff8e72db0..5def2b4146177ec5df1aa9f3b68263a71d01a8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -2279,7 +2279,9 @@ void DRW_draw_depth_loop(
        /* Get list of enabled engines */
        {
                drw_engines_enable_basic();
-               drw_engines_enable_from_object_mode();
+               if (DRW_state_draw_support()) {
+                       drw_engines_enable_from_object_mode();
+               }
        }
 
        /* Setup viewport */