Cleanup: don't do nodetree verification/versioning twice.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c

index dd3ce16f3f4d3e77938e4c69fadd57b0c0ccbb5e..ebd8d2bd06bb0f26c2f893b90f3c9f897e1ee432 100644 (file)
@@ -9062,16 +9062,17 @@ BlendFileData *blo_read_file_internal(FileData *fd, const char *filepath)
 
        BKE_main_id_tag_all(bfd->main, LIB_TAG_NEW, false);
 
+       /* Before static overrides, which needs typeinfo. */
+       lib_verify_nodetree(bfd->main, true);
+
        /* Now that all our data-blocks are loaded, we can re-generate overrides from their references. */
        if (fd->memfile == NULL) {
                /* Do not apply in undo case! */
-               lib_verify_nodetree(bfd->main, true);  /* Needed to ensure we have typeinfo in nodes... */
                BKE_main_override_static_update(bfd->main);
        }
 
        BKE_collections_after_lib_link(bfd->main);
 
-       lib_verify_nodetree(bfd->main, true);
        fix_relpaths_library(fd->relabase, bfd->main); /* make all relative paths, relative to the open blend file */
 
        link_global(fd, bfd);   /* as last */