Disable b-bone spline gizmo for now
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +1000)
This wasn't working properly and needs to be finished,
disable for release.

source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c

index c1891865d6d79d318621a5794122ca4692926781..57b98ffeda3157428184e5500bcd19346ce8e565 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,10 @@ static void view3d_widgets(void)
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append_and_link(gzmap_type, VIEW3D_GGT_camera);
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append_and_link(gzmap_type, VIEW3D_GGT_camera_view);
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append_and_link(gzmap_type, VIEW3D_GGT_empty_image);
+  /* TODO(campbell): Not working well enough, disable for now. */
+#if 0
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append_and_link(gzmap_type, VIEW3D_GGT_armature_spline);
+#endif
 
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append(VIEW3D_GGT_xform_gizmo);
   WM_gizmogrouptype_append(VIEW3D_GGT_xform_cage);