Fix T54019: copying and linking bugs with custom ID pointer properties.
authorBogdan Nagirniak <bnagirniak>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:12:55 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c

index e1059a50412ceb546c6079f4de56104ee78a8dbd..723d7747a041704ab5f6993bbaa89393cadd2fc7 100644 (file)
@@ -9211,15 +9211,15 @@ static void expand_nodetree(FileData *fd, Main *mainvar, bNodeTree *ntree)
                expand_idprops(fd, mainvar, node->prop);
 
                for (sock = node->inputs.first; sock; sock = sock->next)
-                       expand_doit(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
+                       expand_idprops(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
                for (sock = node->outputs.first; sock; sock = sock->next)
-                       expand_doit(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
+                       expand_idprops(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
        }
 
        for (sock = ntree->inputs.first; sock; sock = sock->next)
-               expand_doit(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
+               expand_idprops(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
        for (sock = ntree->outputs.first; sock; sock = sock->next)
-               expand_doit(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
+               expand_idprops(fd, mainvar, sock->prop);
 }
 
 static void expand_texture(FileData *fd, Main *mainvar, Tex *tex)