Fix T50071: Radience HDR fomat does not support alpha at all.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c

index df3a7630bb03716e38b4b684976bf1e5f94844b6..c9bad2160ffd2b2b0c90b55eb3af70b4bed6a9c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1244,7 +1244,6 @@ char BKE_imtype_valid_channels(const char imtype, bool write_file)
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_RAWTGA:
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_IRIS:
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_PNG:
-               case R_IMF_IMTYPE_RADHDR:
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_TIFF:
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_OPENEXR:
                case R_IMF_IMTYPE_MULTILAYER: